DATE: 8 August 2018

TIME: 1.30pm and 7pm

LOCATION: Edmund Rice Performing Arts Centre (ERPAC)

This is a celebratory event for all eligible students from select Greater Brisbane campuses* who completed their qualification between 1 January and 30 June 2018. Invitations will be directly sent to eligible students in July via email.

There will be two ceremonies:

1.30pm ceremony for students from

  • Faculty of Creative Arts and Digital Design
  • Faculty of Nursing and Community Services
  • Senior College and Community Pathways

7pm ceremony for students from

  • Faculty of Applied Science and Business
  • Faculty of English Language and Migrant Education
  • Faculty of Tourism, Hospitality and Personal Services


Further details and information will be provided closer to registrations opening. 


*including Alexandra Hills, Bracken Ridge, Caboolture, Grovely, Loganlea, Mt Gravatt, Redcliffe, and South Bank.

You may also like
Information for