We use cookies and third-party to provide a better online experience, including to serve targeted ads. By using our website, you accept our use of cookies and privacy agreement.  Learn more

Contact us

Get in touch or find a TAFE Queensland location near you.


Enquiry form

Complete an online enquiry form.

Message us

1300 308 233

Give us a phone call.

Call now
Webchat icon


Chat online to our support team.

Chat now

Visit a campus

Come in and see us on location.

See locations
Our locations

We have Queensland covered, no matter where you are — no other provider can match TAFE Queensland for scale and campus location options. Choose from 50 TAFE Queensland locations across the state; from Thursday Island in the north, down to Coolangatta in the south-east corner and as far west as Mount Isa. 

The Greater Brisbane region spans from Caboolture in the north to Loganlea in the south and as far west as Ipswich. It also incorporates our specialised SkillsTech trade training centres in Acacia Ridge, Alexandra Hills, Bracken Ridge and Eagle Farm. 

TAFE Queensland has campuses spanning the length of the Gold Coast region from Coolangatta to Coomera. The region also includes central locations in Ashmore and Southport. 

Our Sunshine Coast region includes the coastal hubs of Maroochydore and Mooloolaba, as well as the inland town of Nambour. It also incorporates the newly opened Sunshine Coast Health Institute (SCHI) in Birtinya.  

The Darling Downs and South West region incorporates the cities of Toowoomba and Roma, and smaller regional towns including Warwick, Dalby and Chinchilla.

The Wide Bay Burnett region runs from Bundaberg in the north to Kingaroy in the south and incorporates the regional towns of Gympie and Cherbourg, as well as cities in the Fraser Coast Region including Hervey Bay and Maryborough. 

The North Queensland region stretches from the Whitsundays in the south to Ingham in the North and as far west as Mount Isa. 

Spanning from Innisfail in the south to Thursday Island in the north, the Far North Queensland region includes the regional areas of Atherton and the Northern Peninsula Area, as well as the city of Cairns.


Feedback and complaints

We use all feedback to improve our services.

View our complaints policy.

Student appeals

Students have a right of appeal to the Disciplinary and Appeals Committee on the grounds outlined in the Student Discipline and Appeals Procedure.

Third party marketing portal

Apply our resources to your own marketing material for submission.